View My Beatport. Streaming: 8pm BST - 9pm CET - 3pm ET - 12pm PT Beatport x Reconnect We are deeply grateful for all the talented artists and their teams that made the ReConnect event possible, and equally impressed with the dedication and passion shown by the global electronic music community that tuned in for over 34 hours in our first edition and 36 hours in our second to reconnect with their favorite DJs. Today, beginning at 8pm GMT/1pm PST, Beatport will broadcast a live, 24-hour global DJ marathon in partnership with Twitch tonight. Browse all other games! Beatport, the world’s leading destination for electronic music, today announced that its 34-hour live stream “ReConnect” in partnership with Twitch, raised more than $180,000 for the World Health Organisation’s COVID-19 Solidarity Response Fund, and the AFEM Members’ COVID-19 Hardship Fund. Reconnect Original Mix. ReConnect: Global Livestream | Beatport Live. So go follow someone! Welcome to Beatport. Sasha is live on Beatport ReConnect Saturday 18th April. Beatport will be providing track IDs as songs are played on Twitch so fans can purchase any of the music they hear and support the independent artist and label community directly. Beatport will also be working with key industry partners to give away gear and merchandise to randomly selected donors during the live event. Link: Embed: Artists Khainz. Browse all other Music & Performing Arts channels. deerskinmusic streams live on Twitch! Beatport will also be working with key industry partners to give away gear and merchandise to randomly selected donors during the live event. Beatport is the world's largest electronic music store for DJs Last Friday, 8.5 million people tuned in and danced in the comforts of their homes to Beatport’s ReConnect 34-hour live stream marathon, raising over US$180,000 for the WHO’s COVID-19 Solidarity Response Fund as well as the AFEM (Association for Electronic Music) Members’ COVID-19 Hardship Fund. Beatport and Twitch have announced a partnership that will enable Beatport to bring more exclusive music and programming to its Twitch channel. $1.29. My Labels View All. My Carts Track. After much success with ReConnect, Beatport and Twitch have therefore decided to leverage this momentum, joining forces on an exclusive live stream partnership. Lastly, Beatport will be providing track IDs as songs are played on Twitch so fans can purchase any of the music they hear and support the independent artist and label community directly. Check out their videos, sign up to chat, and join their community. My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. My Artists View All. For our part, Beatport Live is planning a massive, 24-hour streaming event called ReConnect, which will feature 24 artists performing live from personal studios or living rooms, where they’re riding out the pandemic. Catch me on Twitch or Facebook. Check out Reconnect by NUTRONIC on Beatport. With over 140,000 followers, Beatport has seen 48 mil… Release; $11.99.